Landmark: United States Logo

Tazewell County, Illinois Landmarks

The landmarks listed below are located in Tazewell County, Illinois.

Ayer Public Library

Ayer Public Library

Delavan, Tazewell County, Illinois, 61734
The Ayer Ayer Public Library was the first tax supported library in the state of Illinois. It was named for Amos K. Ayer, who pledged to give the library $200 a year for ten years for the purchase of books.

Top 1 Most Popular Tazewell County Landmarks

  1. Ayer Public Library

Visit our sister site:
Landmark Earth Logo